Din Satans Grisjävel

from by Spasmodic

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Track listing:
    1. Din Satans Grisjävel
    2. Thirst
    3. Wanda La Put (feat. Emperor Magus Caligula)
    4. Shelter
    5. Trendy Mexico
    6. Fabulous Love Making
    7. Eject
    8. Ugly Sad (feat. Emperor Magus Caligula)
    9. Club Bounce
    10. Ruthless Pounding
    11. Strawberries
    12. Mondo Illustrated
    13. Domestic Entertainers

    Includes unlimited streaming of Mondo Illustrated via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 1 day

      100 SEK or more 



from Mondo Illustrated, released March 30, 2013



all rights reserved


Spasmodic Ludvika, Sweden

contact / help

Contact Spasmodic

Streaming and
Download help